New Beginnings

As some of you know, I recently moved to New York to intern at a literary agency and publishing company. Now that I’ve graduated from college and am once again exploring new cities, I thought I’d try to post again on my blog. At the moment, I’m commuting to work from Princeton, so I have a considerable amount of time to read. I’ll be posting lists and reviews of my favorite books. When I move into the city itself next week, I’ll keep you updated on my adventures.

photo

Photo: reading in Bryant Park

Comments
2 Responses to “New Beginnings”
  1. robert olson says:

    Great to see that you are back at this blog!

  2. Jean Reisman says:

    Kaitlin, Clicked on “you’re move to New York, accidently, don’t kn ow how, because the computer isn’t working correctly. Could it be me!!!!!You’re Mother arrives home tonight—you’re Father has been checking om every day, Genna,too. It’ HOT HERE and by the end of the week it’ll be 102 degrees. Am delighted all is going well for you and want to hear all about your new living arrangement Sept. 1. The computer is getting icky–better say goodby. Love you lots and lots, Grandma

Leave a Reply

